Log in

Pre-Legislative Session Update

12 Jan 2020 10:44 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

New Chairs For Key House Committees

Three new chairmen will lead House committees for the first time this upcoming Legislative Session.

Rep. Gary Mohr takes over as the Chair of the House Appropriations Committee.  The House side of the joint House-Senate Infrastructure Appropriations Committee is now chaired by Rep. Jacob Bossman of Sioux City.

Rep. Bobby Kaufmann of Wilton now leads his chamber’s State Government Committee.

ISSWA is a 501©3 non-profit organization. 

Check out ISSWA on Social Media!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software