Menu
Log in
  • Home
  • Board Members

ISSWA Board Members

We welcome your feedback & questions!


President:  Emilie Souhrada (esouhrada@centralriversaea.org)

Past President:  Jean Boger (jboger@heartlandaea.org)

President Elect:  will be filled in Fall 2018

Secretary:  Sarah Downey (sdowney@centralriversaea.org)

Treasurer:  Patricia Heisterkamp (pheisterkamp@centralriversaea.org)

Membership Chair:  Mollie Conrad (mgconrad@msn.com)

Newsletter:  Nick Swanson (nswanson@mbaea.org)  

Members at Large (3 minimum):  Betsy Garlich (bgarlich@heartlandaea.org), Kimberly Phillips (kphillips@gwaea.org); Kathy Utterback(kathy.utterback@gpaea.org), Tracey Campo-Westergaard (tracey.campo-westergaard@dmschools.org); Jodi Vogel (jvogel@nwaea.org)

Midwest School Social Work Council Reps: Emilie Souhrada, Jean Boger, & 1 additional representative

Recognitions Chair:  Kimberly Phillips (kphillips@gwaea.org) & Jean Boger (jboger@heartlandaea.org)

Nominations Chair:  Julie Nadrchal (jnadrchal@plaea.org)

President Appointed Positions:

        Legislative Position:  Emilie Souhrada

        Networking & Promotions: Jean Boger, Tracey Campo-Westergaard, Julie Nadrchal

        School Social Work Profession Advocacy:  Emilie Souhrada

Webmaster:  Melissa Ford (mford@centralriversaea.org)


ISSWA Liaisons - These ISSWA members help to disseminate relevant information to their AEA or local school social workers:

Keystone AEA (1)  Jill Hageman  jhageman@aea1.k12.ia.us

Prairie Lakes AEA (8 ) Julie Nadrchal jnadrchal@plaea.org

Mississippi Bend AEA (9)  Loretta Gamble  LGamble@aea9.k12.ia.us

Grant Wood AEA (10)  Maggie Arnold marnold@gwaea.org

Heartland AEA (11)   Betsy Garlich bgarlich@heartlandaea.org   

NWAEA   Joan Hohl  jhohl@nwaea.org

GHAEA  Lora Hight  lhight@ghaea.org

GPAEA  Amy Molyneaux  amy.molyneaux@gpaea.org

Central Rivers  Melissa Ford mford@centralriversaea.org

Ankeny CSD Sue Smith sue.smith@ankenyschools.org

DMPS Tracey Campo-Westergaard tracey.campo-westergaard@dmschools.org


ISSWA is a 501©3 non-profit organization. 

Check out and like our new Facebook page!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software